ASK Board & Delegate presidium 2018

Arcada Student Union – ASK Delegate 2017 held a Constitutive meeting on 27.11.2017.

Emma Laaser was elected Chairperson of the Delegate 2018.
First vice chairperson is Robin Skog and second vice chairperson is Mikaela Borgman.
The whole of ASK Delegate 2018 can be found here.

Daniel Tallberg was elected Chairperson of the Board 2018.
Other Board members 2018 are
Mikael Grönblad
Matias Hertzberg
Atte Kola
Iina Levonen
Xuan Nhi “Sunny” Nguyen
Tove Salminen
Nea Salvén
Sampo Sorvisto

The board will hold its Constitutive meeting and divide responsibilities within the Board in December 2017.

More information
Daniel Tallberg, Chairperson of the Board 2018, tallberd(a)
Emma Laaser, Chairperson of the Delegate 2018, laaserem(a)
Annika Eskman, Chairperson of the Board 2017, annika(a), 050 469 7406