ASK Board & Delegate presidium 2021

3 December, 2020

Arcada Student Union – ASK Delegate 2021 held a Constitutive meeting on 2.12.2020.

Isa Antas (Commedia rf.)  was elected Chairperson of the Delegate 2021.
First vice chairperson is Darya Karilahti (HoSK r.f.) and second vice chairperson is Atte Kola (Commedia rf.).

Ida Flemmich was elected Chairperson of the Board 2021.
Other members of the Board 2021 are
Heidi Grönroos
Jessica Hellqvist
Erika Lemberg
Kim Lindstöm
Heidi Rif
Johan “Joe” Sebbak

The board will hold its Constitutive meeting and divide responsibilities within the Board in December 2020.

More information:
Ida Flemmich, Chairperson of the Board 2021,, 045 327 4231
Darya Karilahti, Chairperson of the Board 2020,, 050 469 7406