The division of responsibilities in the Board has changed

Member of the Board Denis Kosiakov has after the last Delegate meeting to decided to resign.
The responsibilities will be shared internally within the Board and thus no new member of the Board is chosen at this time. Any questions may be directed to the Chairman of the Board Annika Eskman. You can contact Annika via e-mail, annika(a)

On behalf of the ASK Delegate 2017,

Annika Eskman
Chairperson of the Board

Hanna Lindholm
Chairperson of the Delegate